Updated README.md. master
authorRainulf Pineda <rainulf@rainulf.ca>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:07:24 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerRainulf Pineda <rainulf@rainulf.ca>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0400)
README.md

index 5b8299c..ca5fddb 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -1,21 +1,4 @@
 mysqlcheck
 ==========
 
-Health Check Daemon for Mysql Galera/Percona XtraDB -  Used for HAProxy Health Check
-
-
-## HAProxy Config
-```
-listen dbcluster1
-        bind *:3306
-        mode tcp
-        timeout client 60000ms
-        timeout server 60000ms
-        balance leastconn
-        option httpchk HEAD /api/clustersize/3
-        option allbackups
-        default-server port 3305 inter 2s downinter 5s rise 3 fall 2 slowstart 60s maxconn 256 maxqueue 128 weight 100
-        server 172.16.3.21_3306 172.16.3.21:3306 check
-        server 172.16.3.22_3306 172.16.3.22:3306 check
-        server 172.16.3.23_3306 172.16.3.23:3306 check
-```
+Health Check Daemon for Mysql Galera -  used for balancer to do basic health check