rainulf/mfp-scraper.git
2 years agoUpdated for python3. master
Rainulf Pineda [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Updated for python3.

2 years agoAdded files to be scrapinghub-ready.
Rainulf Pineda [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:46:23 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Added files to be scrapinghub-ready.

2 years agoVarious updates and improvement.
Rainulf Pineda [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:42:07 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Various updates and improvement.

- Removed CSV generation and its dependencies - to yield instead
- Updated deprecated method usages of scrapy
- To retrieve nutrition name instead of hardcoding it

4 years agoupdate sgmlinkrule
rishirajsinghjhelumi [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:35:14 +0000 (20:05 +0530)]
update sgmlinkrule

4 years agoremoved pyc files
rishirajsinghjhelumi [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:31:53 +0000 (20:01 +0530)]
removed pyc files

4 years agoadd gitignore
rishirajsinghjhelumi [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:31:18 +0000 (20:01 +0530)]
add gitignore

4 years agoadd scraper and parser code
rishirajsinghjhelumi [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:27:03 +0000 (19:57 +0530)]
add scraper and parser code

4 years agoadd README
rishirajsinghjhelumi [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:26:36 +0000 (19:56 +0530)]
add README