v0.28 released, closes #1405
authorJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:13:28 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:14:38 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
CHANGELOG.md
README.md
setup/bootstrap.sh

index 3669a90..7ba799c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 CHANGELOG
 =========
 
-In Development
---------------
+v0.28 (July 30, 2018)
+---------------------
 
 System:
 
index 0454f23..d7caacf 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ by me:
        $ curl -s https://keybase.io/joshdata/key.asc | gpg --import
        gpg: key C10BDD81: public key "Joshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>" imported
 
-       $ git verify-tag v0.27
+       $ git verify-tag v0.28
        gpg: Signature made ..... using RSA key ID C10BDD81
        gpg: Good signature from "Joshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>"
        gpg: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ and on my [personal homepage](https://razor.occams.info/). (Of course, if this r
 
 Checkout the tag corresponding to the most recent release:
 
-       $ git checkout v0.27
+       $ git checkout v0.28
 
 Begin the installation.
 
index ef85186..f25de9a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 #########################################################
 
 if [ -z "$TAG" ]; then
-       TAG=v0.27
+       TAG=v0.28
 fi
 
 # Are we running as root?