changelog entry
authorJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 13:31:18 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 13:43:41 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
CHANGELOG.md

index 6d2aeca..5bed9e0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ In Development
 --------------
 
 * A report of box activity, including sent/received mail totals and logins by user, is now emailed to the box's administrator user each week.
-* Update Roundcube to version 1.3.4 and Z-Push to version 2.3.9.
+* Update Roundcube to version 1.3.6 and Z-Push to version 2.3.9.
 * The undocumented feature for proxying web requests to another server now sets X-Forwarded-For.
 
 v0.26c (February 13, 2018)