Use Nextcloud’s occ command to unlock the admin (#1406)
authorPascal Garber <pascal@jumplink.eu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:37:09 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commite0d46d1eb518f63a2f560754bc12ff80fd8d51ea
treeeaa2eb486c3287af977a01f2a6b8c7b364dba3d5
parent7f37abca05056973ae9acc633b053732e64f1cb9
Use Nextcloud’s occ command to unlock the admin (#1406)
tools/owncloud-unlockadmin.sh