Fix .mobileconfig so CalDAV calendar works on Mac OS X (#1402)
authordev9 <dev9@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:17:38 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:17:38 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commitb0b5d8e79238b5079cc4bb0a526e896e1d9b4921
treeecfff260ab88db1273aad1faef88565c53bdf481
parent82844ca651fa31755878490eabca0d80e83f8bda
Fix .mobileconfig so CalDAV calendar works on Mac OS X (#1402)

The previous CalDAVPrincipalURL "/cloud/remote.php/caldav/calendars/" causes an error in OS X.

See: https://discourse.mailinabox.email/t/caldav-with-macos-10-12-2-does-not-work/1649 and other similar issues.

The correct CalDAVPrincipalURL: https://discourse.mailinabox.email/t/caldav-with-macos-10-12-2-does-not-work/1649 but it turns out you can just leave the key/value out completely and OS X/iOS are able to auto discover the correct URL.
conf/ios-profile.xml