make certbot auto-agree to TOS if NONINTERACTIVE=1 env var is set (#1399)
authorNils <mail@nilsnh.no>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:24:15 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commit82844ca651fa31755878490eabca0d80e83f8bda
tree467e1c69485c8463da9c1cada8b8bb4607430ed1
parent2a72c800f6b7c4910f5fa294d7a82ec805cdf020
make certbot auto-agree to TOS if NONINTERACTIVE=1 env var is set (#1399)
Vagrantfile
setup/start.sh