changelog entry
authorJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 13:31:18 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerJoshua Tauberer <jt@occams.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 13:43:41 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
commit42e86610ba6f53908d1acdb5554821a44ab24e34
treefa11094c6cbc477ca72bd33b6c0a324c1eed5d25
parent7c62f4b8e9eff7a1c64b0b6e9107db48d6b5988c
changelog entry
CHANGELOG.md