rainulf/flask-init.git
14 months agoRefactor flask-init master
Rainulf Pineda [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:26:28 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
Refactor flask-init

- Remove unneeded files to keep it barebone
- Add docker support, requirements.txt

3 years agoWarning for SQLALCHEMY_TRACK_MODIFICATIONS.
Rainulf Pineda [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:59:25 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Warning for SQLALCHEMY_TRACK_MODIFICATIONS.

4 years agoImplemented flask-login.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:56:56 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Implemented flask-login.

4 years agoUpdated error messages, added validators.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Updated error messages, added validators.

4 years agoUnique email check.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 05:23:34 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
Unique email check.

4 years agoRegister form.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 04:33:03 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Register form.

4 years agoAdded nickname, password to be salted using werkzeug.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 04:32:46 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Added nickname, password to be salted using werkzeug.

4 years agoImplemented static, and proxy for it in development env.
Rainulf Pineda [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:08:07 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Implemented static, and proxy for it in development env.

4 years agoInit README.md.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Init README.md.

4 years agoInit LICENSE.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Init LICENSE.

4 years agoInit default module.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:41:34 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Init default module.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Rainulf Pineda [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 04:44:47 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Initial commit.